Catford Cycling Club Committee



Steve Airey

Club President

07711 822455
president@catfordcc.co.uk


Peter Hayes

Vice President, Club TT Secretary, Open 10 Event Secretary

07831 623837
peter.hayes87@ntlworld.com


Le Anh Luong

Club Treasurer & Hill Climb

07500 737473
le@catfordcc.co.uk


Peter Jones

Hon. Gen. Secretary

07899 996774
hon.gen.sec@catfordcc.co.uk


Debbie Beadle

Clothing Manager

07766 108102
clothingmanager@catfordcc.co.uk


Tony Beaumont

Asst. Club Captain

07752 857099
beaumont1941@yahoo.co.uk


Pete Pembery

Club Captain

07836 371726
pembery@tiscali.co.uk


Dave Suggars

Social Secretary

07941 038335
socialsecretary@catfordcc.co.uk


Ken Thornton

Membership Secretary

07879 440101
membership@catfordcc.co.uk


Steve Casserley

Members Representative

07852 256330
stevecasserley@icloud.com


Ted Watson

Members Representative

07780 777231
e.aow47@btopenworld.com


Tim Kelly

Members Representative

07970 077945
tim1960@talktalk.net